WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Saturday, September 23
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, September 30
Rifle - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
Rifle - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 04
Rifle - 8:00 AM
TCU
Sunday, November 05
Rifle - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 11
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 12
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 14
Rifle - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 20
Rifle - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
Rifle - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
Rifle - 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 10
Rifle - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 17
Rifle - TBA
NCAA Qualifying Match
Friday, February 23
Rifle - 10:00 AM
GARC Championships

SOCIAL MEDIA