WVUSports.com

Baseball Schedule

SHOP NOW for the latest WVU gear on the official team store ShopWVU.com.

2017

Past Schedules:
Add to calendar
Date Opponent Time/Results Tickets Video Audio Live Stats TV
Fri., Feb. 17 at Charlotte L, 6-3    
Sat., Feb. 18 at Charlotte L, 13-2    
Sun., Feb. 19 at Charlotte W, 6-3    
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. George Mason (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) W, 5-3    
Sat., Feb. 25 at No. 18 Coastal Carolina W, 22-9      
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Ball State (Myrtle Beach, S.C.) W, 4-1    
Mon., Feb. 27 at No. 18 Coastal Carolina W, 4-1    
Thu., Mar. 02 at Nicholls W, 8-1    
Fri., Mar. 03 at Tulane L, 9-8    
Sat., Mar. 04 at Tulane L, 6-0    
Sun., Mar. 05 at Tulane W, 18-5    
Tue., Mar. 07 at Southeastern Louisiana Cancelled (Rain)  
Wed., Mar. 08 at Southeastern Louisiana L, 4-2 (12)  
Fri., Mar. 10 at Old Dominion L, 8-4      
Fri., Mar. 10 at Old Dominion W, 3-1      
Sat., Mar. 11 at Old Dominion L, 7-4      
Fri., Mar. 17 at No. 10 Baylor * W, 7-1 FS1
Sat., Mar. 18 at No. 10 Baylor * W, 6-5 FSSW+, FCS Central
Sun., Mar. 19 at No. 10 Baylor * L, 5-1 FCS Central
Fri., Mar. 24 Jacksonville W, 5-3  
Sat., Mar. 25 Jacksonville W, 8-1  
Sat., Mar. 25 Jacksonville L, 8-2  
Tue., Mar. 28 at Pitt W, 8-4  
Fri., Mar. 31 at No. 23 Oklahoma State * L, 3-2 FSSW+, FCS Atlantic
Sat., Apr. 01 at No. 23 Oklahoma State * W, 5-3 (10)  
Sun., Apr. 02 at No. 23 Oklahoma State * W, 9-8  
Tue., Apr. 04 Marshall W, 14-7  
Wed., Apr. 05 Morehead State W, 5-1  
Fri., Apr. 07 Kansas * W, 10-1  
Sat., Apr. 08 Kansas * W, 8-0  
Sun., Apr. 09 Kansas * L, 7-2  
Tue., Apr. 11 at No. 21 Maryland L, 7-6  
Fri., Apr. 14 No. 3 TCU * W, 5-4 FCS Atlantic
Sat., Apr. 15 No. 3 TCU * L, 8-6  
Sun., Apr. 16 No. 3 TCU * W, 5-4 Nexstar
Tue., Apr. 18 at Marshall (Charleston, W.Va.) W, 8-4  
Fri., Apr. 21 at Kansas State * W, 9-7 Cox Channel Kansas
Sat., Apr. 22 at Kansas State * L, 8-4  
Sun., Apr. 23 at Kansas State * L, 11-4  
Tue., Apr. 25 at Virginia Tech W, 8-6    
Fri., Apr. 28 Oklahoma * W, 4-2  
Sat., Apr. 29 Oklahoma * L, 3-1  
Sun., Apr. 30 Oklahoma * L, 7-4 (10) Nexstar
Tue., May 02 Eastern Michigan W, 17-1  
Sat., May 06 No. 4 Texas Tech * L, 1-0 FCS Central
Sat., May 06 No. 4 Texas Tech * L, 4-3  
Sun., May 07 No. 4 Texas Tech * W, 3-2  
Tue., May 09 Penn State L, 6-5  
Wed., May 10 vs. Penn State (PNC Park, Pittsburgh) W, 4-2    
Fri., May 12 Gardner-Webb Cancelled  
Sat., May 13 Gardner-Webb W, 15-5  
Sun., May 14 Gardner-Webb W, 4-3  
Tue., May 16 Pitt W, 2-0  
Fri., May 19 at Texas * L, 6-2 LHN
Sat., May 20 at Texas * W, 4-3 LHN
Sun., May 21 at Texas * L, 9-4 LHN
Wed., May 24 vs. Baylor (Big 12 Championship, Oklahoma City) W, 11-1 (8) FCS/FSSW+
Thu., May 25 vs. Oklahoma State (Big 12 Championship, Oklahoma City) L, 8-4 FCS/FSSW+/FSMW+
Fri., May 26 vs. Texas Tech (Big 12 Championship, Oklahoma City) 4:15 PM FCS/FSSW+/FSMW+
* - Big 12 Conference Game
All times Eastern